Sat, 07 Nov | Alte Mühle

Walk-in Closet Langenthal

Anmeldung abgeschlossen
Walk-in Closet Langenthal

Location & time

07 Nov 2020, 09:30 – 13:00
Alte Mühle, Mühleweg 23, 4900 Langenthal, Schweiz

About the event

+++++WALK-IN CLOSET CLOTHING SWAP ALTE MÜHLE+++++ 

Walk-in & Dress up for all age, size and gender *

 

Pack up your unwanted clothes and bring them to the Walk-in Closet clothing swap. The swap provides a sustainable alternative to fast fashion consumption, our motto, SWAP NOT SHOP. Not only is this good for your pocket but also for the environment. Information about the dark side of fashion and better ways to consume sustainably is available at the event.

 

THIS IS HOW IT WORKS: From your wardrobe choose a maximum of 10 items of clothing/shoes/accessories in good and clean condition. Please only bring items that would be attractive to others. Anything in poor condition will not be accepted.

 

The intake starts at 9.30 and the actual swap start at 10.00. Items will still be accepted during the event.

 

Entry CHF 5

free entry for benefactors and children up to 13 years

 

Contact: info@walkincloset.ch

Telefon number: 062 543 05 71 (Local organiser Walk-in Closet Langenthal Nicole Baumann)

How to reach Alte Mühle by bus: Bus Nr. 63 (Direction "Spital") from the trainstation Langenthal (every 15 mins) until bus stop "Passhöchi". Cross the street, turn right on a small street next to the restaurant "american hot food"-> 2mins until you reach "Alte Mühle"

By car: Please use the public parking area "Wuhrplatzparkplatz"

Anmeldung abgeschlossen

Share event on social media

sam. 07 nov. | Alte Mühle

Walk-in Closet Langenthal

Anmeldung abgeschlossen
Walk-in Closet Langenthal

Heure et lieu

07 nov. 2020 à 09:30 – 13:00
Alte Mühle, Mühleweg 23, 4900 Langenthal, Schweiz

À propos de l'événement

**ÉCHANGER AU LIEU D'ACHETER**

 

pour tout âge, toute taille et tout genre

 

Prépare les affaires que tu n'utilises plus et apporte-les au troc de vêtements de Walk-in Closet. Le troc est une alternative durable à la consommation non réfléchie de vêtements, sous la devise: Échanger au lieu d'acheter. La campagne est non seulement bonne pour le portemonnaie, mais aussi pour l'environnement. Des informations sur les faces sombres de l'industrie de la mode et sur la manière de consommer de manière durable seront disponibles lors de l'événement.

 

MARCHE À SUIVRE : Fais le tri dans ta garde-robe et apporte au maximum 10 vêtements, chaussures et accessoires en bon état et fraîchement lavés. Merci de n'apporter que des vêtements susceptibles de provoquer un coup de foudre chez d'autres personnes. Les vêtements abîmés ou non lavés seront rendus sur place.

 

La réception des vêtements commencera à 9.30, le troc s'ouvrira à 10.00. Des vêtements pourront toujours être proposés pendant le troc.

 

Entrée: 5 CHF

Pour les parrains et marraines Walk-in Closet et les enfants (jusqu'à 12 ans): GRATUIT

 

CONTACT: info@walkincloset.ch

 

Téléphone: 062 543 05 71 (Organisatrice Walk-in Closet Langenthal Nicole Baumann)

 

Arrivée par les transports publics : Bus n° 63 (direction "Spital") de la gare de Langenthal, départ toutes les 15min. jusqu'à l'arrêt "Passhöchi". Traverser la rue et descendre la rue à droite au restaurant "American Hot Food" -> 2min. jusqu'à Alte Mühle

Arrivée en voiture : veuillez utiliser le parking public de la Wuhrplatz

Anmeldung abgeschlossen

Partager cet événement